See What People Are Saying About Us

          


Reviewed in the United States on July 26, 2018
Both my dogs loved their new toys! Lots of varied toys and good quality.
Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2018
The set was great and my dog liked all of the toys. They seem really well made with the exception of the ring that says Caring for Your Pet on it. Ironically, the dog chewed the edge of the material and shredded it into little pieces. No problems with the others. it was handy to have the bag to take when we went to our cabin.
All in all I would recommend this product with the exception of the ring which she managed to chew to little bits. It worried me that she might choke if she tried to eat it.
Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2018
We got this for my daughter's puppy for Christmas. She loves playing with (and chewing on) the large variety of toys. Hopefully this will her to stop chewing on everything else.
Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2019
Great product
Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2018
They look great, hopefully the puppy loves them.
Reviewed in the United States on July 24, 2018
Cali is loving all her toys in this pack set. Her favorites are the bunny, frisbi and carrot. The one she enjoys most is the raccoon with 2 squeakers in it. We play with that all day.
Customer image
Reviewed in the United States on September 6, 2018
Dogs love it Customer image 
Reviewed in the United States on August 20, 2018
Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
I really enjoyed this product! It's a good price for the amount of toys you get for you pup; but a lot of them are made of string/rope. So dogs that like to destroy toys may need to be watched because they could swallow those small strings. My pup loves the frisbee!!
Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2018
We got this for my daughter's puppy for Christmas. She loves playing with (and chewing on) the large variety of toys. Hopefully this will her to stop chewing on everything else.
Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2019
Great product
Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2018
Reviewed in the United States on September 6, 2018
Dogs love it
Reviewed in the United States on August 20, 2018
Verified Purchase Early Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
I really enjoyed this product! It's a good price for the amount of toys you get for you pup; but a lot of them are made of string/rope. So dogs that like to destroy toys may need to be watched because they could swallow those small strings. My pup loves the frisbee!!
Reviewed in the United States on July 12, 2018
Was better than expected! High quality, durable toys! 10/10 would order again.
Reviewed in the United States on August 5, 2018
Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
We used these for my 18 month old pup. He loves the selection and options to play with
Reviewed in the United States on January 9, 2019
Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards(What's this?)
Dogs loved the toys. So far they have been holding up.
Reviewed in the United States on December 22, 2018
The best holiday gift for my schnoodle.
Can’t keep him away from his new toys.
GREAT VALUE too!
Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2018
Very quick delivery very happy with it.
Reviewed in the United States on August 3, 2018
Dogs loved them all
Reviewed in the United States on July 13, 2018
 
Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2018
Reviewed in the United States on July 17, 2018
dogs love
Good mix of toys. My puppy loves it!
Love it!!

EmandaWebSales.Com